How I spend my spare time

I really don’t like to sit around and do nothing.  So I make my way out the the garage where my saws and tools are. After several hours and sometimes days of sawing and banging  something good comes out from under all the dust and sawdust. Most of the time is a really nice set of tables or garden bench. I’m going to post some pictures as soon as I can.

Author: Dan Hux

Custom handcrafted leather briefcases, leather wallets and leather bags, Leather wallets for men and women, hand stitched leather bags. My skills are not limited to information technology. Transforming raw pieces of wood into tables, cabinets and custom handcrafted leather bags are a passion.

Leave a Reply

